Finally, legit!

A while back I had reported being drafted to keynote at the Microsoft Symposium and – with some delay which is entirely my fault – I have realized they put up this nice video.

[EDIT apr. 2nd: the link has now been replaced with another version of the video where the 20″ of movie excerpt at the beginning of my presentation have been edited out, otherwise the MPAA would have confirmed the hit contract on me. If I sound sarcastic, it’s because you are a sick person]

For once, a presentation in Italian !

 

Leave a Reply

