Following up

Dear Samsung and dear ENI,

you did well in picking up my complaints (here and here) and having someone look into them. However, this does not mean you are off the hook. You – Samsung – said you were going to investigate the matter of the burning phone and get back to me. A month has gone by, and nobody called.

You, ENI, said you were going to look into my numerous complaints and get back to me – this was only last week, but as you remember, I announced I was going to wait until the next gas invoice and the first electrical energy invoice before switching to another vendor, and these will be due in three weeks, so I just hope somebody is pedaling….

 

Leave a Reply

