Keynoting at the Microsoft Symposium 2013

Screen Shot 2013-12-09 at 17.09.52

I am excited to be keynoting this Microsoft Symposium, and also a bit worried that the other keynote is Microsoft’ own CTO for Italy. I hope it will be an interesting conversation.

Also glad I am somehow still able to find someone who considers me keynote-worthy in my own country; for once I will not have to travel thousands of kilometers to attract an audience:-D

The topic is an anticipation on the next book, so it will be interesting for me to get some early reactions.

Finally, for reasons of diplomacy, the presentation is done with Powerpoint and I refuse to dumb it down, so I have a couple of interesting days to iron out wrinkles…

Leave a Reply

