Coming of age…

So you wanted to be a consultant, right? And you wanted to focus on strategic consultancy only, right?eggs (broken)

Shrinks say you must pay to be cured, and I think the same holds true for consultancy work. You must put your money where your mouth is. Which in my case means, leave on the table budget that I could take, only because it does not fit my positioning.

So tomorrow, for the first time, I will be briefing an agency to do some digital work that at Ketchum I’d consider my own turf, but falls out of my scope at cc:catalfamo.

Eggs and omelettes…

Leave a Reply

