To three companies I love…

@Matt Mullenweg:

  • WordPress mobile sucks – I read Poster was great, so sorry I hadn’t found about it before the acquisition, otherwise I would be using a decent mobile client.

@Tim Cook:

  • Time Machine screws up sparsebundles at an alarming rate. You guys are stealing another page from the bad Microsoft of yore: all the hoopla on Mavericks and what I get is…. flat icons? This is bad, because I MUST be able to rely on backups.

@Drew Houston:

  • You are my safe haven, since I can’t trust Apple’s backups (see above): don’t change anything, you guys rock!

Please!

Leave a Reply

