Envy – a new category

Yes, I suffer from creative envy. Paraphrasing Guy Kawasaki, in our trade there are only two types of people: those who suffer from creative envy and those who lie.

Frankly, I do not want ever to be cured from my envy, because good creative work is inspirational and actually suggests ways to further develop your own creative streak; instead, I decided to celebrate it with a series of posts about work I’s like to have authored. Wherever possible, I will do my best to credit the authors, but I apologize in advance if I simply ignore who the author is (and I welcome any opportunity to amend mistakes or omissions).

 

Leave a Reply

