Slo-mo blogging

I got an email yesterday from one of my few readers complaining about my laziness on da blog. Apologies to all who may have gotten used to a rather frequent noise level coming from this blog, but I have devoted my free time over the last few weeks to the campaign for the election of my wife as Mayor of the small town where we live.

Given we only moved there two years ago, I find it remarkable that she has been able to develop the sort of goodwill around herself allowing her to win with over 70% of vote !

Anyway, for those of you who are italian and would like to follow the dealings of a small, mainly agricultural town in northern Italy, we have a nice blog here, which you are welcome to follow.

Also, I had a significantly more intense than usual speaking schedule, including my upcoming first-ever trip to Kazakhstan to speak at the PR Summit held there every year. Check out my upcoming events in the Speaking Schedule page above.

Leave a Reply

