Lecturing, lecturing!

This time at the ISMCMC Course of the SDA Bocconi Business School – a good, interactive session with loads of questions. Based on the hosting professor brief I focused on the blurring of roles between Communications and Marketing, interesting angle

The embedding of the presentation once again makes me cringe at the sort of detail and quality you lose moving away from native Keynote into anything else and stimulates me to wonder whether I can find a suitable workaround for showing presentations NOT on my Mac. I do have an idea, but doubt I have the time to test it ;-D

2 thoughts on “Lecturing, lecturing!

  1. I am always amazed and impressed of the numerous and manifold activities of Gianni. Now that I turned 50, trying to establish my own little business I am more than ever looking at him as a role model for curiosity, creativity and competence, to name only few c words. Ralf

Leave a Reply

