Google is messing up my accounts

Google just warned me that my personal account (gianni@catalfamo.com) conflicts with my organizational account (gianni@catalfamo.com), except… they’re the same account! So now, at their request, I am moving data (my pictures) from one to the other and see what happens.

Why I am worried? well, the last screen I saw read: “This operation cannot be undone”, that’s why!

Larry and Sergey, if you fry 10 gigs of my family pictures I am coming to Mountain View to rip your balls off!

UPDATE: no harm was possible, there were no pictures on this account, as they are on yet another one. Whew!

Leave a Reply

