Airmiles

First batch of the training roadshow done, time for a pause and rethink.

As always, spending time with the big family of my colleagues at Ketchum Pleon who are digitally enabling their countries is rewarding and interesting. As always, I receive more than I give; this time however, I also spent half of each day with our account colleagues – in itself another interesting experience.

It is clear that for all our experience and client cases, driving Digital and Social Media from tactical to strategic is our challenge, both in Europe and in the US, but I think there is great progress.

Travel-wise, I am happy I get a couple of days off, as I am off again next week for the MWC Show in Barcelona – my holiday (ha !) – together with Ramin, Konstantin and Sven we’ll try to tame the beast and get ExB the limelight it deserves; I’m sure we will have fun.

Anyway, good to be home, getting ready for the next batch!

One thought on “Airmiles

  1. Dear Gianni,

    thank you very much for a wonderful presentation you did in Amsterdam! I learned a lot. I hope to meet you in a similar occasion sometimes soon!

    Marianna

Leave a Reply

