Ramin for President !

I have nominated my friend Ramin Assadollahi as Startup of the Year in the LinkedIn European Business Awards.

Ramin is an exceptionally gifted developer and entrepreneur who’s doing fantastic things (soon to be announced) with his company EXB in the field of touch enabled UI; I had the privilege of spending time with him and look at some of the latest developments and “revolutionary” is the only word to describe what he’s doing. When some of his stuff is ready for showing, Ramin’s promised I’d get an early warning so that I can write about it here: despite the minuscule size of my audience, I know there are few very smart people among my readers, or at least I have been able to convince him of this…

If you, like me, are longing for the times where technology really spewed out genuine innovation (and not juest rehashings of yet another iteration of the Social Network concept), you should consider supporting Ramin’s nomination.

Leave a Reply

