Digital idiots

…remain true idiots, however digitally empowered. My friend Michele (who’s a lot more popular than yours truly) complains he’s getting invitations to join this  Facebook group called “Let’s kill Berlusconi”; readers of this blog will probably know I have no sympathy for mr. B.

But I have even less for idiots, like the 16,000+ who thought this fantastic campaign.

If I were one of mr. B’ promoters, though, I’d thank them wholeheartedly for offering me such a splendid opportunity to moan about being the “victim of communist violence”. Congratulations, idiots!

Leave a Reply

