Individual sessions

Did a couple of individual client Social Media sessions in Paris yesterday – they’re always my favorites as you end up talking more concretely about that particular client issues, so congrats to my french colleagues for setting those up; I had the impression we made progress.

AND

I had lunch with a direct descendant of Charlemagne (Gypsy) who introduced me to the “plates de Bélon” (if you gotta ask, forget !).

BUT

Charles de Gaulle’s Terminal 2 is THE PITS. I thoroughly hate that terminal: the area in front of the boarding gates is just horrible ! Forget about amenities like shops or restaurants (I refuse to consider a restaurant that one lonely bar selling Orangina and crummy sandwiches) the place doesn’t even have SEATS ! One more reason to hate EasyJet…

Leave a Reply

